Air Greenland Booking Reservation Prices

Air Greenland Booking Reservation Contact Number List

Departments/LocationsContact Number
Air Greenland Webmaster Email Addresse-business@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Sponsorship Email Addresssponsor@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Procurement Email Addresspurchase@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Press Email Addressnews@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Merchandise & marketing materials Email Addressmarketing@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Kulusuk299 70 12 12
Air Greenland Kangerlussuaq299 70 12 12
Air Greenland Ittoqortoormiit299 70 12 12
Air Greenland Inflight articles Email Addresscphnm@airgreenland.dk
Air Greenland Ilulissat299 70 12 12
Air Greenland Group Travels Email Addressgroup@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Email Addresscustomerfeedback@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Contact Number(+299) 70 12 12
Air Greenland Charter Email Addresscharter@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Cargo Email Addressgohfb@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Call center Email Addresswebsupport@airgreenland.gl
Air Greenland Booking Number+1-855-631-2654
Air Greenland Aasiaat299 70 12 12